Contact Us

For more information about George Brown College Foundation or for specific questions about a particular initiative or gift you wish to make, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3083

By fax: 416-415-5011

By e-mail: gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca

TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus 
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Courier Address:

George Brown College Foundation
210 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1J7

Meet the staff:

Cindy Gouveia

President 
416-415-5000 ext. 2747 
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Gordon Cressy 
Senior Advisor 
416-415-5000 ext. 2405 
gordon.cressy@georgebrown.ca

Ana Maria Faria 
Director of Development & Communications 
416-415-5000 ext. 3721 
anamaria.faria@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez 
Manager – Finance & Administration 
416-415-5000 ext. 2054 
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Mirna Zaldivar 
Associate, Database and Financial Management 
416-415-5000 ext. 3405 
Mirna.Zaldivar@georgebrown.ca

Breanna Roycroft 
Senior Development Officer 
416-415-5000 ext. 3497 
breanna.roycroft@georgebrown.ca

Krisztina Arany
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4356
karany@georgebrown.ca

Mahnoosh Eslahi 
Research and Communications Officer 
416-415-5000 ext. 2955 
mahnoosh.eslahi@georgebrown.ca

Trinity Zhang 
Development Officer, Annual Giving 
416-415-5000 ext. 2063 
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

Carmel Drumgoole 

Fundraising Administrative Assistant 
416-415-5000 ext. 3083 
carmel.drumgoole@georgebrown.ca

 

 

Giving:

Donate Now - Foundation