Contact Us

For more information about George Brown College Foundation, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3083

By fax: 416-415-5011

By e-mail: gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca

TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus 
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Courier Address:

George Brown College Foundation
210 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1J7

Meet the staff

Cindy Gouveia

President
416-415-5000 ext. 2747
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

 

Natasha Tamaya
Executive Assistant to Foundation President 
416-415-5000 ext. 3083 
natasha.tamaya@georgebrown.ca

 

Trinity Zhang 
Director of Development & Operations
416-415-5000 ext. 3721
 
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

 

Max Ramirez
Manager – Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext. 2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

 

Mirna Zaldivar
Associate, Database and Financial Management
416-415-5000 ext. 3405
Mirna.Zaldivar@georgebrown.ca

 

Krisztina Arany
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4356
karany@georgebrown.ca

 

Carmel Drumgoole
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4621
 
carmel.drumgoole@georgebrown.ca

 

Brent Bain
Senior Development Officer, Communication & Strategy
416-415-5000 ext. 2063 
brent.bain@georgebrown.ca

 

Kiersten Vizzacchero
Donor Relations, Development Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext. 3723
Kiersten.vizzacchero@georgebrown.ca

 

Renee Ng
Communications Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext. 3497
Renee.ng@georgebrown.ca

 

Sonya Tomas
Development Officer, Annual Giving
416-415-5000 ext. 2063
sonya.tomas@georgebrown.ca

 

Sarah Phillips
Development Assistant
416-415-5000 ext. 2955
sarah.phillips@georgebrown.ca